Contact Us

General Information

Department Phone Email Address
Main Number (504) 934-6610 info@clerk25th.com
Fax (504) 934-6629

Administration and Department Contact List

Department or Staff Full Name Phone Email Address
Clerk of Court Kim Turlich-Vaughan (504) 934-6610 kturlich-vaughan@clerk25th.com
Chief Deputy Frank Borne (504) 934-6612 fborne@clerk25th.com
Civil Supervisor/Appeals Becky Kaliszeski (504) 934-6613 bkaliszeski@clerk25th.com
Recording/Jury Manager/Elections Edward "EZ" Kirby (504) 934-6620 ekirby@clerk25th.com
Civil Department Lana Coludrovich (504) 934-6619 lcoludrovich@clerk25th.com
Civil Department Tandi Gondrella (504) 934-6617 tgondella@clerk25th.com
Civil Department Lane Stockstill (504) 934-6616 lstockstill@clerk25th.com
Criminal Department Kortney Coludrovich (504) 934-6615 kcoludrovich@clerk25th.com
Criminal Department Jan Ragas (504) 934-6621 jragas@clerk25th.com
Recording/Archivist Criminal Dept. Vickey Frierson (504) 934-6618 vfrierson@clerk25th.com
Civil Department Kyle Johnson (504) 934-6622 kjohnson@clerk25th.com