Staff  
 

Clerk of Court Staff

Kim Turlich-Vaughan
Clerk of Court
(504) 297-5197
kim@clerk25th.com

Carol Roberts
Chief Deputy
Mortgage Certificates, Elections
(504) 297-5197
croberts@clerk25th.com


Civil Department

Becky Kaliszeski
(504) 297-5183
bkaliszeski@clerk25th.com

Edward "EZ" Kirby
504-297-5193
ekirby@clerk25th.com

Lana Coludrovich
(504) 297-5190
lcoludrovich@clerk25th.com

Judy Hodnett
(504) 297-5184
jhodnett@clerk25th.com


Criminal Department

Patricia Boudreux
(504) 297-5192
pboudreaux@clerk25th.com

Jan Ragas
(504) 297-5186
jragas@clerk25th.com


Recording

Vickey Frierson
(504) 297-5189
vscarabin@clerk25th.com

Annie Phillips
(504) 297-5185
aphillips@clerk25th.com

   
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
   
 
   
     
   
   
     
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
 

 
Plaquemines Parish Clerk of Court
P.O. Box 40 . Belle Chasse, LA 70037
Phone (504) 297-5180 . Fax (504) 297-5195
 
© Copyright 2015, Plaquemines Parish Clerk of Court. All rights reserved.