Staff  
 

Clerk of Court Staff

Kim Turlich-Vaughan
Clerk of Court
(504) 934-6611
kim@clerk25th.com

Carol Roberts
Chief Deputy
(504) 934-6612
croberts@clerk25th.com


Civil Department

Becky Kaliszeski
(504) 934-6613
bkaliszeski@clerk25th.com

Edward "EZ" Kirby
(504) 934-6620
ekirby@clerk25th.com

Lana Coludrovich
(504) 934-6619
lcoludrovich@clerk25th.com

Tandi Gondrella
(504) 934-6617
tgondella@clerk25th.com


Criminal Department

Kortney Colvdrovich
(504) 934-6615
kcoludrovich@clerk25th.com

Jan Ragas
(504) 934-6621
jragas@clerk25th.com


Recording

Vickey Frierson
(504) 934-6618
vfrierson@clerk25th.com

Kyle Johnson
(504) 934-6622
kjohnson@clerk25th.com

Annie Phillips
(504) 934-6616
aphillips@clerk25th.com


General Information

(504) 934-6610
info@clerk25th.com

   
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
   
 
   
     
   
   
     
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
 

 
Plaquemines Parish Clerk of Court
P.O. Box 40 . Belle Chasse, LA 70037
Phone (504) 934-6610 . Fax (504) 934-6629
 
© Copyright 2015, Plaquemines Parish Clerk of Court. All rights reserved.